Board of Directors

Chair
Dan Schroeder
U.S. Energy Services
Bringing Perspective from the Gas Industry
605 N. Hwy 169, Suite 1200
Plymouth, MN 55441
763-543-4624
dschroeder@usenergyservices.com

Vice Chair
Dave Hunstad
Hutchinson Utilities Commission
Bringing Perspective from Municipalities Providing Utility Services
225 Michigan Street SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-234-0508
dhunstad@ci.hutchinson.mn.us

Chair Emeritus
Adam Kramer
Progressive Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Bringing Perspective from Water and Municipal Providers
6120 Earle Brown Drive
Suite 629
Minneapolis, MN 55430
763-560-9133
adamkramer@pce.com

Treasurer
Tom Hoffman
Agralite Electric Cooperative
Bringing Perspective from Rural Electric Providers
320 East Highway 12
Benson, MN 56215
320-843-4150
thoffman@agralite.com

Secretary
Dean Parker
Hinshaw and Culbertson, LLP
333 South 7th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-334-2678
dparker@hinshawlaw.com

State Fire Marshal
Bruce West
Director of the Office of Pipeline Safety
Department of Public Safety
444 Cedar Street, Suite 147
St. Paul, MN 55101-5145
651-201-7201
bruce.west@state.mn.us

Dan Tonder
Minnesota Power
Bringing Perspective from the Electric Industry
1201 11th St NE
Little Falls, MN 56345
320-635-5031
dtonder@mnpower.com

Phil Lesnar
Northdale Construction
Bringing Perspective from the Excavation Industry
9760 71st St. NE
Albertville, MN 55301
763-428-4868
phill@northdaleconst.com

Joe Thill
Director at Large
312 East 2nd St.
Jordan, MN 55352
952-500-3011
jthill0000@aol.com

Dan Munthe
Alliance Pipeline
Bringing Perspective from the Pipeline Industry
6385 Old Shady Oak Road
Suite 150
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
952-983-1032
dan.munthe@alliancepipeline.com

Chris Fry
CenturyLink
Bringing Perspective from the Telecommunications Industry
265 Lothenbach Ave. Floor 1
West St. Paul, MN 55118
651-451-7425
chris.fry@centurylink.com