enfrdeitptrues

News + Events

This is an update regarding holiday observances and our late fall and early winter hours.

From November 1 to Match 31, Gopher State One Call business hours will be 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday. Emergency calls are exempt from business hours and are always accepted. All non-emergency locate requests can be submitted online 24 hours a day, seven days a week, but are processed during business hours.

Please note that on Monday, November 11, GSOC will be observing Veteran’s Day. Observed holidays will not count towards your standard 48-hour notice period when filing locate requests. Please plan accordingly and submit your locate requests early to account for the holiday.

View our full list of observed holidays below.

Upcoming Observed Holidays (2019)

  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Observed Holiday Calendar (2020)

  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day: Observed, Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020

GSOC Event Calendar

  • ITIC Excavator Webinar

    11/20/2019 1:00 PM - 11/20/2019 2:00 PM

    Registration Link https://www.eventbrite.com/e/gsoc-itic-webinars-registration-79372085043

  • ITIC Excavator Webinar

    12/04/2019 1:00 PM - 12/04/2019 2:00 PM

    Registration Link https://www.eventbrite.com/e/gsoc-itic-webinars-registration-79372089055

  • ITIC Excavator Webinar

    12/11/2019 1:00 PM - 12/11/2019 2:00 PM

    Registration Link https://www.eventbrite.com/e/gsoc-itic-webinars-registration-79372091061

  • ITIC Excavator Webinar

    12/18/2019 1:00 PM - 12/18/2019 2:00 PM

    Registration Link https://www.eventbrite.com/e/gsoc-itic-webinars-registration-79372093067

  • ITIC Excavator Webinar

    01/08/2020 1:00 PM - 01/08/2020 2:00 PM

    Registration Link https://www.eventbrite.com/e/gsoc-itic-webinars-registration-79372099085

Date

    -